Ihre Ansprechpartner

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Hellen Bahlcke | Vorstand

Hellen Bahlcke

Vorstand

Tel. (03841) 7274-12

info@wismarer-wg.de

Regina Suckow

Regina Suckow

Vorstand

Tel. (03841) 7274-12

info@wismarer-wg.de

SEKRETARIAT, ASSISTENZ DER GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Frau Kröger

Maren Kröger

Tel. (03841) 7274-12

m.kroeger@wismarer-wg.de

EMPFANG, REPARATURANNAHME

Stefanie Harberg

Tel. (03841) 7274-0

s.harberg@wismarer-wg.de

VERMIETUNG

Ilona Weigel | Leiterin Vermietung

Ilona Weigel

Leiterin

Tel. (03841) 7274-25

i.weigel@wismarer-wg.de

Herr Bärwald

Nico Bärwald

Tel. (03841) 7274-14

n.baerwald@wismarer-wg.de

Ina Hinkelmann

Ina Hinkelmann

Tel. (03841) 7274-18

i.hinkelmann@wismarer-wg.de

VERMIETUNG, MIETENBUCHHALTUNG

Kristina Joost

Kristina Joost

Tel. (03841) 7274-15

k.joost@wismarer-wg.de

VERMIETUNG, MITGLIEDERWESEN

Kerstin Kaiser

Kerstin Kaiser

Tel. (03841) 7274-13

k.kaiser@wismarer-wg.de

TECHNIK

Uwe Kaiser

Prokurist Uwe Kaiser

Leiter

Tel. (03841) 7274-16

u.kaiser@wismarer-wg.de

Erik Schameitke

Erik Schameitke

Tel. (03841) 7274-31

e.schameitke@wismarer-wg.de

Ulf Bastubbe

Ulf Bastubbe

Tel. (03841) 7274-17

u.bastubbe@wismarer-wg.de

Sven Glöde

Sven Glöde

Tel. (03841) 7274-22

s.gloede@wismarer-wg.de

Bodo Hartmann

Bodo Hartmann

Tel. (03841) 7274-23

b.hartmann@wismarer-wg.de

BETRIEBSKOSTEN, MIETENBUCHHALTUNG

Benny Lehmann

Benny Lehmann

Tel. (03841) 7274-29

b.lehmann@wismarer-wg.de